Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
TOLENTINO CRISTY OAMERGA
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Employment Record

From To Country Employer Main Duties Remark
2015 2017 Singapore Chinese Local Family General household chores, Cooking, doing groceries/marketing ,Taking care 83yo Grandpa when I joined w them, &, car wash,working w another helper she is the one who take good care the Grandma who is bedridden Residential Type : Landed 2storey- Eunos ROL: Grandpa passed away
2017 2019 Singapore Chinese Family General household chores, Cooking, doing groceries/marketing , Taking care the kids age 3 YO , 4YO,both are Boys when I joined w them,I did send/fetch to & from school, Residential Type : HDB 3bdrm- Punggol ROL: Finished Contract
2019 2021 Singapore Filipino Family General household chores, Cooking, doing groceries/marketing , Taking care the daughter almost 5yo now she is 7yo + when I joined w them,I did send/fetch to & from school Residential Type : Condo 3bdrm- Whampoa ROL: Employer do not need her

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children Own child  
Care of elderly 3 yrs  
Care of disabled  
General housework 5 Yrs& 9mo  
Cooking 5 Yrs& 9mo  
Language Skill: English, Tagalog 5 Yrs& 9mo  
Other Skill: Swimming, Bicycle 10 years  

Maid Introduction

Employment History Results Found : 3
Employer Period of Employment Industry
Start Date End Date
Employer 3 22/02/2019 12/04/2021 -Filipino Family
Employer 2 22/02/2017 22/02/2019 -Chinese local Family
Employer 1 14/11/2015 22/02/2017 -Chinese local Family
******************************************************************
Dear Sir/Mdm,
I am Cristy 37yo, married w 2children, they are already independent and my parent who take good care of them. My total worked experienced as FDW here in Singapore its almost 6years and Quatar its almost 2 yrs , with my experienced adapting a new environment I wont not feel difficulty. I am honest, flexible person if you needs me to work on one of the Sunday, I am fast learner for cooking. I am organise person but I hope we can discuss more during the interview to know me more and meet in person.

I had experienced taking care Mobile elderly.
Experienced taking care with baby/infants, kids/children I am able to take good care from NEWBORN if what family wants to hire me.

I am not afraid to take good care any pets ( Dog/Cat)

Able to cook Filipino foods, Chinese foods such as their soups, w Pork Chicken, Fish, Seafoods, Vegetables, different ways of cooking for Eggs, I can cook Pasta like Spaghetti/Bolognese, Carbonara and know how to make veggies Salads ,still willing to learn & i able to follow recipe thru google or Youtube.

I can join with your family anytime this April, I hope I can find a second home again and I can finish my contract with your family . What my request is to have my enough rest, able to have proper meals ,that I do not need to use my money to buy my foods. Thank you.

Please contact my agency Ze @86001587 for my phone, video and face to face interview. Thank you .
Maid Agency: ZE INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
(License No.: 17C8771)
Maid agency:
Address: 53 CAIRNHILL ROAD,CAIRNHILL PLAZA,
,
Singapore 229664
Tel: 86001587
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: ZE
Handphone: 86001587
Website: http://www.zeintlempl.com/
Office Hour: Monday to Friday -9:00 am -6:00 pm
Saturday &Sunday - Due to Covid-19- only Phone/Video Interview /Face to face Interview
Email : inquiry@zeintlemp.com( Ze)
Even From 1st of April onwards- Work from Home- waiting from Govt further advise - Hope your kind understanding


Last updated on 22-04-2021.
Maid Agency:
ZE INTERNATIONAL EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Contact Person:
ZE
Phone:
86001587
Contact Maid Agency Regarding TOLENTINO CRISTY OAMERGA
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2021. All Rights Reserved.